top of page




Chakra 7: I am aware.

The seventh chakra is the Crown chakra or the Sahasrara chakra. This is enlightenment and pure awareness. It is symbolized by a thousand...

Chakra 6: Open Your Eye

The sixth chakra is the Third Eye chakra or the Ajna chakra. This is also known as the brow chakra. The color indigo is connected with...

Chakras - The Lights Inside

So you ask yourself What is a chakra? A chakra (pronounced “cha”-“kruh”) is a center of energy. Translated from Sanskrit from the ancient...

bottom of page