top of page




Chakra 7: I am aware.

The seventh chakra is the Crown chakra or the Sahasrara chakra. This is enlightenment and pure awareness. It is symbolized by a thousand petal lotus. The crown chakra is located at the crown or top of the head. Mentally it is associated with thought, awareness, wisdom and consciousness. Physically this chakra governs our pineal gland, muscular system, upper brain and right eye. Thought is the element here. You have a basic right to know and to learn. Many of the issues one mi

Chakra 6: Open Your Eye

The sixth chakra is the Third Eye chakra or the Ajna chakra. This is also known as the brow chakra. The color indigo is connected with this intuition chakra and is symbolized by a two petal lotus. The third eye chakra is located on your forehead behind your eyebrows at your carotid plexus or third eye. Mentally it is associated with balancing the lower and higher selves, trusting inner guidance and accessing or intuition. Physically this chakra governs our vision skills, brai

Chakra 5: Being Understood

An open 5th Chakra allows us to express our truth as well as amplify our inner voices. So ask yourself: Are you speaking your truth? Are you listening to your intuition? What is the universe saying to you … can you hear it? The fifth chakra is the throat chakra or the Vishuddha Chakra. The color blue is connected with this communication chakra and is symbolized by a sixteen-petal lotus. The Vishuddha chakra is located in your neck region at your throat. It is associated with

Light Your Fire ... Chakra 3

The third chakra is also called the Solar Plexus chakra, or Manipura. The color yellow is connected with this power chakra and is symbolized by a ten-petal lotus. The solar plexus chakra is located halfway between the navel and rib cage. It is associated with the pancreas, liver, digestive tract, stomach, gallbladder, bladder, and spleen. This chakra rules personal power, will, and autonomy. It is the center where our personality is formed along with emotions, intuition, and

bottom of page